Ingram Hall

Administration    Board of Regents   Faculty
Various   Website Maintenance   General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact us at 715-836-6621 or contact.us@ilc.edu.

Administration

President Steven Sippert 715-836-6620
Dean of the Seminary Steven Sippert 715-836-6620
Academic Dean John Ude 715-836-6631
High School Principal Joel Gullerud 715-544-8446
Assistant to the Dean Joseph Lau 715-598-4005
Dean of Students Paul Sullivan 715-836-6624
Registrar Ronald Roehl 715-836-6632
Athletics Director Mark Kranz 715-544-8286
Librarian Dave Rodebaugh 715-955-4116
Seminary Librarian Paul Schaller 715-955-4559
Facilities Manager Paul Heinze 715-836-6637
Head Cook Mel Sydow 715-836-6626
 

General Business Office

Financial Manager James Sandeen 715-836-6622
Disbursements Administrator Barbara Pfeiffer 715-836-6621
Receipts Administrator Jessica Lau 715-836-6623
GBO Administrative Assistant Stephanie Quam 715-836-6623
GBO Administrative Assistant Jennifer Schaller 715-836-6623
CLC Book House Manager Jessica Lau 715-836-6623

Board of Regents

John Hein Chairman Fridley, MN
Matt Hanel Member Dallas, TX
Craig Ryan Secretary Fulda, MN
Dan Schierenbeck Member Warrensburg, MO
Steven Sippert Advisory ILC President
Michael Eichstadt Ex Officio CLC President

Faculty

Full-Time    
Joel Gullerud joel.gullerud@ilc.edu 715-955-4561
Mark Kranz mark.kranz@ilc.edu 715-544-8286
Joseph Lau joe.lau@ilc.edu 715-598-4005
John Pfeiffer john.pfeiffer@ilc.edu 715-836-6636
John Reim john.reim@ilc.edu 715-955-4558
David Rodebaugh david.rodebaugh@ilc.edu 414-614-8117
Ross Roehl ross.roehl@ilc.edu 715-836-6635
Paul Schaller paul.schaller@ilc.edu 715-955-4559
Jeffrey Schierenbeck jeff.schierenbeck@ilc.edu 715-497-5841
Steven Sippert steve.sippert@ilc.edu 715-836-6620
Paul Sullivan paul.sullivan@ilc.edu 715-836-6624
John Ude john.ude@ilc.edu 715-955-4127
     
Part-Time    
Kelly Beekman kelly.beekman@ilc.edu  
Karen Johannes karen.johannes@ilc.com 715-835-7545
Laurie Lau music@thelaus.com 715-575-8830
Stephen Sydow steve.sydow@ilc.edu 608-879-0011

Facilities Management

Facilities Manager Paul Heinze 715-836-6637
Maintenance John Fox  

Various

Commons   715-830-0084
Library David Rodebaugh 715-955-4116
Assistant Librarian Kelly Beekman  
North Hall Boys Dorm (3rd floor)   715-598-4003
North Hall Supervisor Brian Fox cell 208-305-3096
office 715-836-6628
South Hall Girls Dorm   715-836-6627
South Hall Supervisor Beth Sandeen 715-836-6627

Website Maintenance

Email us at ilcwebteam@gmail.com

General Inquiries

Contact us at 715-836-6621 or contact.us@ilc.edu

 

Return to Top